Profile Id:    4219
Male -    Unmarried

Click here to contact this member

My Personal Information

Sub Caste
Height 5ft 5in Ft Age 24
Birth Time   Date of Birth 6 - 10 - 1990
Mother Tongue Telugu Birth Place Hyderabad
Physical Status Normal Colour Fair
No of Siblings Total Brother(s): -     Married : -    Total Sister(s) : 1     Married : 1
Gothram koundanya Uncle Gothram
Star - Paadam -
Raasi Thula (Libra) Lagnam
Citizenship India Country Living in India
Residing City Hyderabad Resident Status Permanent Resident

My Educational & Professional Information

Education in Detail bcom
Employed in Private
Occupation Manager
Occupation in detail : head cashier
Property Details we do have properties in my village at bhongiri
Annual Income Rs 30000

Parents Details

Father's Name lakshmangoud
Father's Occupation expired
Mother's Name sunitha
Mother's Occupation house wife

Partner Preference Specifications

Primary Preference
Age : From 18 To 22   Height : 4 Ft 10 In To 5 Ft 4 In
Looking for : UnMarried        
Physical Status : Normal     Mother Tongue : Telugu
Religious & Social Background Preference
Religion : -   Kuja Dosham : No
Caste : -   Eating Habits : Non Vegetarian
Education Preference
Education : Intermediate
Religious & Social Background Preference
Citizenship : Any
Country Living in : Any
Residing City : -
Resident Status : Permanent Resident
About My Partner
we need good attitude bride from traditional family she has to give more importance to relations and have to take care of my mom well